Ihr Team vor Ort

Stefan Ruhnau

Geschäftsführer
Moerser Straße 399
47475 Kamp-Lintfort
Telefon: 02842 / 9276020
Ruhnau@srsystem.de

 
Janett Granel-Fricke

Prokuristin
Moerser Straße 399
47475 Kamp-Lintfort
Telefon: 02842 / 9276020
granel-frickel@srsystem.de

 
Ulrich Funke

Vertriebsleitung

Moerser Straße 399

47475 Kamp-Lintfort

Telefon: 02842 / 559461

funke@srsystem.de

E-Mail
 
Dr.-Ing. Tanja Skottke

KFW /Wärme und Schallschutz

Moerser Straße 399

47475 Kamp-Lintfort

Telefon: 02842 / 559461

skottke@srsystem.de

 
Marcel Stolberger

Vertrieb
Moerser Straße 399
47475 Kamp-Lintfort
Telefon: 02842 / 9276020
stolberger@srsystem.de

 
Sabrina Ziemniak

Hausberater
Moerser Straße 399
47475 Kamp-Lintfort
Telefon: 02842 / 9276020
Ziemniak@srsystem.de

 
Sybilla Steinbrink

Vertrieb
Moerser Straße 399
47475 Kamp-Lintfort
Telefon: 02842 / 9276020
Steinbrink@srsystem.de

 
René Tholen

Einkauf
Moerser Straße 399
47475 Kamp-Lintfort
Telefon: 02842 / 9276020
tholen@srsystem.de

 
Ute Richter

Projektleiterin
Moerser Straße 399
47475 Kamp-Lintfort
Telefon: 02842 / 9276020
Richter@ipbau-gmbh.de

 
 
Daniela Scotto

Kundenservice
Moerser Straße 399
47475 Kamp-Lintfort
Telefon: 02842 / 9276020
Scotto@srsystem.de

 
Mario De Kok

Bauleitung