Ihr Team vor Ort

 

Stefan Ruhnau
Geschäftsführer
SR System GmbH

Stefan Ruhnau

ruhnau@srsystem.de

02842 / 559461

E-Mail
 
Silvio Ziegler

Projektsteuerung , Vertretung der Geschäftsleitung

Moerser Straße 399

47475 Kamp-Lintofrt

Telefon: 02842 / 559461

ziegler@srsystem.de

E-Mail
 
Ulrich Funke

Vertriebsleitung

Moerser Straße 399

47475 Kamp-Lintofrt

Telefon: 02842 / 559461

funke@srsystem.de

E-Mail
 
Dr.-Ing. Tanja Skottke

Oberbauleitung / KFW /Wämre und Schallschutz

Moerser Straße 399

47475 Kamp-Lintofrt

Telefon: 02842 / 559461

skottke@srsystem.de

 
 
Jens Weyers

Projektsteuerung 

Moerser Straße 399

47475 Kamp-Lintofrt

Telefon: 02842 / 559461

weyers@srsystem.de

 
Mario Ustar

Finanzierung

Moerser Straße 399

47475 Kamp-Lintofrt

Telefon: 02842 / 559461

ustar@srsystem.de